Performance Schedule 2017

2017 Parade and Performance Schedule

  1. Mar 11, Saturday, 11:00 AM
    • St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Hartford CT, Confirmed
  2. Mar 18 25, Saturday, 2:00 PM
    • St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Meriden CT, Date Rescheduled
  3. May 27, Saturday, 10:30 AM
    • Memorial Day Parade, Newington CT, Confirmed
  4. May 28, Sunday, 11:30 AM
    • Memorial Day Parade, Seymour CT, Confirmed, Directions Info
  5. May 29, Monday, 10:00 AM
    • Memorial Day Parade, North Branford CT, Weather Cancel, Directions Info
  6. May 29, Monday, 2:00 PM
    • Memorial Day Parade, East Lyme (Niantic) CT, Confirmed
  7. Jul 4, Tuesday, 10:00 PM
    • Independence Day Parade, Columbia CT, Confirmed, Directions Info
  8. Jul 8, Saturday, 6:00 PM
    • Firemen’s Parade, Unionville CT, Confirmed
  9. Jul 11, Tuesday, 7:00 PM
    • Museum of Fife & Drum Concert, Ivoryton CT, Confirmed, Directions Info
  10. Jul 15, Saturday, 12:00 PM
    • Deep River Ancient Muster, Deep River CT, Confirmed
  11. Aug 26, Saturday, 11:00 AM
    • Westbrook Muster, Westbrook CT, Confirmed
  12. Sep 2, Saturday, 10:00 AM
    • 350th Anniversary Parade, Killingworth CT, Confirmed
  13. Oct 8, Sunday, 1:00 PM
    • Columbus Day Parade, West Haven CT, Confirmed
  14. Nov 26, Sunday, 2:00 PM
    • Christmas Parade, Seymour CT, Unconfirmed, Directions Info
  15. Dec 9, Saturday, 6:00 PM
    • Christmas Torchlight Parade, Old Saybrook CT, Confirmed

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2012 - 2017 Connecticut Blues Fife and Drum